



May 11, 2015

Dear AUB community members,

I am extremely pleased to announce the winners of the President's Service Excellence Award for 2015, and extend them my congratulations:

Ms. Aida Farha Mr. Fayek Eid Mr. Asaad Rayes Mr. Walid Rashid

The ceremony to celebrate these four winners will be held on Monday, May 18th at 12:00pm in Assembly Hall. These awards will be presented in conjunction with the annual Service Awards ceremony where we recognize employees who have reached long-term career milestones at AUB.

With my best regards,

Peter Dorman President